Tickets for Christmas At The Palace at the Palace Theater in the Dells, Wisconsin Dells

 

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

December 2018

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25

Previous
month's
listings
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
2


1:00 PM
345


1:00 PM
6


1:00 PM
7

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
8


7:00 PM
9


1:00 PM
101112


1:00 PM
13


1:00 PM
14


7:00 PM
15


1:00 PM
16


1:00 PM
171819


1:00 PM
20


1:00 PM
21


7:00 PM
22


7:00 PM
23


1:00 PM
24


1:00 PM
2526


1:00 PM
27


1:00 PM
28


7:00 PM
29


7:00 PM
30


1:00 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Sat 1st December 2018

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sun 2nd December 2018

1:00 PM

Wed 5th December 2018

1:00 PM

Thu 6th December 2018

1:00 PM

Fri 7th December 2018

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sat 8th December 2018

7:00 PM

Sun 9th December 2018

1:00 PM

Wed 12th December 2018

1:00 PM

Thu 13th December 2018

1:00 PM

Fri 14th December 2018

7:00 PM

Sat 15th December 2018

1:00 PM

Sun 16th December 2018

1:00 PM

Wed 19th December 2018

1:00 PM

Thu 20th December 2018

1:00 PM

Fri 21st December 2018

7:00 PM

Sat 22nd December 2018

7:00 PM

Sun 23rd December 2018

1:00 PM

Mon 24th December 2018

1:00 PM

Wed 26th December 2018

1:00 PM

Thu 27th December 2018

1:00 PM

Fri 28th December 2018

7:00 PM

Sat 29th December 2018

7:00 PM

Sun 30th December 2018

1:00 PM