Tickets for School of Rock - The Musical at the Connor Palace Theatre, Cleveland

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

March 2019

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24

Previous
month's
listings
25

Previous
month's
listings
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
12
345


7:30 PM
6


7:30 PM
7


7:30 PM
8


7:30 PM
9

1:30 PM
7:30 PM
10

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1112


7:30 PM
13


7:30 PM
14


7:30 PM
15


7:30 PM
16

1:30 PM
7:30 PM
17

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1819


7:30 PM
20


7:30 PM
21


7:30 PM
22


7:30 PM
23

1:30 PM
7:30 PM
24

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
252627282930
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Tue 5th March 2019

7:30 PM

Wed 6th March 2019

7:30 PM

Thu 7th March 2019

7:30 PM

Fri 8th March 2019

7:30 PM

Sat 9th March 2019

1:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 10th March 2019

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 12th March 2019

7:30 PM

Wed 13th March 2019

7:30 PM

Thu 14th March 2019

7:30 PM

Fri 15th March 2019

7:30 PM

Sat 16th March 2019

1:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 17th March 2019

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 19th March 2019

7:30 PM

Wed 20th March 2019

7:30 PM

Thu 21st March 2019

7:30 PM

Fri 22nd March 2019

7:30 PM

Sat 23rd March 2019

1:30 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 24th March 2019

1:00 PM
6:30 PM