Tickets for SpongeBob SquarePants at the Palace Theatre New York City, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

May 2018

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1


7:00 PM
2


2:00 PM
3


7:00 PM
4


8:00 PM
5

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
6

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
78


7:00 PM
9


2:00 PM
10


7:00 PM
11


8:00 PM
12

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
13

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1415


7:00 PM
16


2:00 PM
17

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
20


3:00 PM
2122


7:00 PM
23


2:00 PM
24


7:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
27

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2829


7:00 PM
30


2:00 PM
31

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Tue 1st May 2018

7:00 PM

Wed 2nd May 2018

2:00 PM

Thu 3rd May 2018

7:00 PM

Fri 4th May 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 5th May 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 6th May 2018

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 8th May 2018

7:00 PM

Wed 9th May 2018

2:00 PM

Thu 10th May 2018

7:00 PM

Fri 11th May 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 12th May 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 13th May 2018

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 15th May 2018

7:00 PM

Wed 16th May 2018

2:00 PM

Thu 17th May 2018

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Fri 18th May 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 19th May 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 20th May 2018

3:00 PM

Tue 22nd May 2018

7:00 PM

Wed 23rd May 2018

2:00 PM

Thu 24th May 2018

7:00 PM

Fri 25th May 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 26th May 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 27th May 2018

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 29th May 2018

7:00 PM

Wed 30th May 2018

2:00 PM

Thu 31st May 2018

1:00 PM
7:00 PM