Tickets for Spongebob Squarepants at the Palace Theatre New York City, New York

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

September 2018

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2


3:00 PM
34


7:00 PM
5


2:00 PM
6


7:00 PM
7


8:00 PM
8

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
9

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1011


7:00 PM
12


2:00 PM
13


7:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
15

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
16

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
171819202122
23242526272829
301

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Sat 1st September 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 2nd September 2018

3:00 PM

Tue 4th September 2018

7:00 PM

Wed 5th September 2018

2:00 PM

Thu 6th September 2018

7:00 PM

Fri 7th September 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 8th September 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 9th September 2018

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 11th September 2018

7:00 PM

Wed 12th September 2018

2:00 PM

Thu 13th September 2018

7:00 PM

Fri 14th September 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 15th September 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 16th September 2018

1:00 PM
6:30 PM